Club Event Date Price £ Per Player Team Price £ Per Team
CAVENDISH GC Macmillan Cancer Charity 4BBB Saturday 20 April 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Mens Open AMAM Sunday 26 May 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Mens Seniors Open AMAM Monday 10 June 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Bridget Newall Mixed 4BBB Sunday 7 July 15 4 60
CAVENDISH GC Mens Open AMAM Sunday 28 July 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Mens Seniors Open AMAM Monday 29 July 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Mixed Open 4BBB Tuesday 30 July 15 4 60
CAVENDISH GC Mens Open Texas Scramble Wednesday 31 July 15 4 60
CAVENDISH GC Ladies Open AMAM 4BBB Thursday 1 August 12.5 4 50
CAVENDISH GC Mens Seniors 4BBB Friday 2 August 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Axe Edge Mens 4BBB Saturday 3 August 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Junior Open Sunday 18 August 6
CAVENDISH GC Mixed Open AMAM Sunday 18 August 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Mens Open AMAM Sunday 1 September 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Chatsworth Bowl & Palace Trophy Sunday 8 September 30
CAVENDISH GC Turkey Open 4BBB Sunday 22 September 20 4 80
CAVENDISH GC Mens Seniors Open 4BBB Friday 27 September 20 4 80
WALSALL GC Junior Open Monday 27 May 14
WALSALL GC Mens Seniors Alliance Open Thuday 6 June 16 2 32
WALSALL GC Ladies 3 ball Alliance Open Wednesday 12 June 11.67 3 35
WALSALL GC Mixed Open Greensome Thursday 22 August 13.5 2 27
WALSALL GC Bank Holiday Gents Pairs Open Monday 28 August 16 2 32
WALSALL GC Senior Ladies Betterball Open Wednesday 11 September 13.5 2 27
WALSALL GC Senior Mens Open Wednesday 25 September 16
NELSON GC Open Senior 4BBB Wednesday 8 May 15 2 30
NELSON GC Ladies’ Spring Team Meeting Sunday 12 May 15 3 45
NELSON GC Open Four Man Team Medal Monday 27 May  15 4 60
NELSON GC Junior Open Wednesday 29 May 7
NELSON GC Gents Open 4BBB Sunday 16 June  15 2 30
NELSON GC Ladies’ Summer Team Meeting Wednesday 26 June 15 4 60
NELSON GC Open Mixed Team Sunday 7 July  15 4 60
NELSON GC Ladies’ Autumn Team Meeting Wednesday 28 August  15 4 60
NELSON GC Open Mixed Pairs Sunday 1 September  15 2 30
NELSON GC Open Senior 4BBB Wednesday 4 September  15 2 30
NELSON GC Gents Nelson & Trafalgar Trophies Sunday 15 September 25
NELSON GC Ladies Team Sunday 6 October 15 3 45
HAZEL GROVE GC 1st Mens Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 23 May TBC 2 TBC
HAZEL GROVE GC 2nd Mens Seniors Pairs Open. Thursday 1 August TBC 2 TBC
SITWELL PARK GC Ladies Texas Scramble Monday 13 May 15 4 60
SITWELL PARK GC Seniors Open 1 Monday 3 June 21
SITWELL PARK GC Mens AM-AM Friday 14 June 15 4 60
SITWELL PARK GC Seniors Open 2  BB S-Ford Monday 12 August 21 2 42
SITWELL PARK GC Ladies TRI-AM Monday 16 September 15 3 45
SITWELL PARK GC Seniors Autumn Open Monday 23 September 21
SITWELL PARK GC Inaugural Pro-AM, Friday 4 October 52.5 4 210
SUTTON COLDFIELD GC Winter Open 4 & Order of Merit Thursday 28 March TBC TBC
SUTTON COLDFIELD GC Winter Open 5 & Order of Merit Thursday 25 April TBC TBC
SUTTON COLDFIELD GC Invitation Day Saturday 19 May TBC TBC
SUTTON COLDFIELD GC Junior S-Ford Sunday 26 May TBC TBC
SUTTON COLDFIELD GC Seniors Open Friday 28 June TBC TBC
SUTTON COLDFIELD GC Junior S-Ford Sundy 7 July TBC TBC
SUTTON COLDFIELD GC Auntumn AMAM Sunday 25 August TBC TBC
BRAMALL PARK GC Charity AMAM – St Annes Hospice Tuesday 25 June 50 4 200
BRAMALL PARK GC Senior Mens Open S/Ford Tuesday 13 August 21 2 42
BRAMALL PARK GC Mixed Open Sunday 28 July 20 4 80
BRAMALL PARK GC Ladies’ Open S.Ford Thursday 15 August 16 3 48
REDDISH VALE GC Mixed Open 4BBB S-Ford Sunday 12 May 14 2 28
REDDISH VALE GC Ladies Open 3 Ball S-Ford Thursday 16 May 14 3 42
REDDISH VALE GC Seniors Open 4BBB S-Ford Tuesday 4 June 12.5 2 25
REDDISH VALE GC Reddish Vale Trophy Medal Sunday 18 August 24.95
REDDISH VALE GC 36 Amateur scratch medal Friday 26 August 28
REDDISH VALE GC Junior Open Tuesday 27 August 10